Flashmob 01.2024

What is your name?
My name is Yeva.

How old are you?
I am nine.

When is your birthday?
My birthday is on 13.08.2014.

Where were you born?

I was born in Yerevan.

How many members are there in your family? Who are they? Պատասխանը այսպես կարող է լինել. There are  four members in our family: my father, mother, sister, and me. Իհարկե կարող են տարբերվել ձեր պատասխանները:
There are four members in our family: my father, mother, brother, and me.

What is your father? (մասնագիտությունը) My father is a …  Կարող եք բառարանից օգտվել:

My father is a politician.

What is your mother? 

My mother is a sociologist.

What do you want to become? Ի՞նչ ես ուզում դառնալ: I want to become a … Կարող եք բառարան նայել:
I want to become a designer.

What is your school name?

My school name is South School of MSKH.

Which school subject do you like?
I like technology.

What is your hobby?

My hobby is crafting.

Which food do you like to eat?  What do you like to drink?

I like apples and milk.

Which is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer.

I wish you good luck.

Thank you.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *