At the shoe store

Customer: Hi
Shop assistant:
Hi, can I help you?

Customer: Yes, do you have these shoes in white?
Shop assistant: I will look for you now.

Customer: thank you!
Shop assistant:
Sorry, we don’t have them in white. We have them in black.

Customer: Can I try them on?
Shop assistant:
Yes, sure. Do you like them?

Customer: I like them, but they are a little bit big for me.
Shop assistant:
What size do you want?

Customer: I want size 36, please.
Shop assistant:
OK, I will bring them now. Here you are.

Customer: Thank you!
Shop assistant:
Is it OK?

Customer: Yes, I will take them.
Shop assistant:
Good. Will you pay with cash or credit card?

Customer: Cash, please.
Shop assistant: OK, here is your receipt.
Customer: Thank you, bye.
Shop assistant: Bye!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *