English 06.02.2024

1․Ես միշտ խնամում եմ իմ փոքր եղբորը։

I always take care of my little brother.

2․Իմ մայրիկը հաճախ գնում է քաղցրավենիք իմ համար։

My mother often buys sweets for me.

3․Նարեն միշտ կերակրում է իր շանը։

Nare always feeds her dog.

4․Արամը նստած է բազմոցին և գիրք է կարդում հիմա։

Aram is sitting on the sofa and reading a book now.

5․Մենք ճաշում ենք խոհանոցում հիմա։
We are having lunch in the kitchen now.

6․Նրանք հաճախ գնում են զբոսանքի։
They often go for a walk.

7․Վահանը լողում է լճակում հիմա։
Vahan is swimming in the lake now.

8․ Ի՞նչ ես անում հիմա։ Ես խաղում եմ շախմատ իմ ընկերոջ հետ տանը։
What are you doing now? I am playing chess with my friend at home.

9․Ի՞նչ է անում Լիլիթը հիմա։ Նա նստած է աթոռին և հեռուստացույց է դիտում։
What is Lilit doing now? She is sitting on the chair and watching TV.

10․Մենք գնում ենք կինոթարոն(cinema) ամեն շաբաթ։
We go to the cinema every week.

now – հիմա
often – հաճախ
always – միշտ

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *